King of The Air – 48 Hour call!

The Yellow Light has Been Given for Red Bull King of The Air!
The Riders: Luke McGillewie, Ruben Lenten, Alexandre Neto, Tom Hebert, Aaron Hadlow, Antonin Rangin, Nico Etienne, Sam Light, Kevin Langeree, Johnno Scholte, Joshua Emanuel, Lewis Crathern, Lasse Walker, Kevin De Smidt, Tieme Tietveld, Sam Medysky, Billy Parker, Jerrie Van De Kop, Andries Fourie, Jesse Richman, Nick Jacobsen, Gianni Aragno and Teven Akkersdijk.

kite surfing king of the air


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *